Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next »

Magyar Heidinn

Profile Information

Gender: Male
Hometown: Ikervár
Home country: Hungary
Current location: New Mexico
Member since: Sun Dec 13, 2015, 05:20 PM
Number of posts: 6,397

About Me

USMC Retired

Journal Archives

Brian Mulroney gave a fantastic eulogy.

Posted by Magyar Heidinn | Wed Dec 5, 2018, 12:03 PM (5 replies)

I would like to know who the

communist lawyers are that are directing the hordes at the border. Make thier identities publicly known, their connections, agenda ect.
Posted by Magyar Heidinn | Mon Nov 26, 2018, 09:30 AM (9 replies)

Oh boy! My name day is next week!

Better than a birthday.
Posted by Magyar Heidinn | Sun Nov 11, 2018, 12:43 AM (11 replies)

Are there doctors who are not opposed to gun violence?

Posted by Magyar Heidinn | Fri Nov 9, 2018, 09:39 PM (14 replies)

How long will it take Cortez

to put forth a bill for communal Congress housing and dinning hall? She can tout this as an example of how to live a fair socialist lifestyle.
Posted by Magyar Heidinn | Fri Nov 9, 2018, 10:19 AM (10 replies)

Ruth hospitalized.

Posted by Magyar Heidinn | Thu Nov 8, 2018, 09:17 AM (6 replies)

North Dakota communists threaten hunters who vote.

https://www.washingtonexaminer.com/opinion/north-dakota-democrats-to-hunters-voting-could-cost-you-your-hunting-license
Posted by Magyar Heidinn | Fri Nov 2, 2018, 10:37 AM (6 replies)

A single shot collectors wet dream!


Posted by Magyar Heidinn | Wed Oct 31, 2018, 11:43 AM (2 replies)

This guy showed up to check out my pickup.

He did not want to leave so had to pick him up and set him on the ground where he flew away.
Posted by Magyar Heidinn | Mon Oct 29, 2018, 06:21 PM (13 replies)

Was a great day with the cannons.

Eight hits five misses on mine and friend fired a score of nine hits and four misses.
https://
https://
Posted by Magyar Heidinn | Sun Oct 28, 2018, 10:45 PM (10 replies)
Go to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next »