Discussionist - RCW2014's Journal RCW2014's Journal https://www.discussionist.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 04 Apr 2020 21:54:49 Sat, 04 Apr 2020 21:54:49 IMO, we are at least 90 days out before life very slowly returns to normal... https://www.discussionist.com/1014495264 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 23:52:20 "Anyone but (((Trump)))" is the meme around most quarters of Michigan... https://www.discussionist.com/10152145693 Fri, 06 Mar 2020 02:47:33 Imagine should these locusts being able to transport the coronavirus considering https://www.discussionist.com/1014491700 Sat, 22 Feb 2020 03:50:58 I laughed when watching live. https://www.discussionist.com/102472060 Mon, 27 Jan 2020 22:45:42 You saying you were suspended from DI? If so I call bullshit...bigtime. https://www.discussionist.com/10152101416 Wed, 04 Dec 2019 02:38:07 How and where were you supposedly "suspended"...? Five hides and you're out both here and DU. https://www.discussionist.com/10152101393 Wed, 04 Dec 2019 02:19:22 Do you remember your reply? Scumbags, military. That was you, not I... https://www.discussionist.com/10152098784 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 03:14:58 Only a year and a couple weeks until I'm proven right and it will be President -elect Joe Biden. https://www.discussionist.com/1014480249 Mon, 28 Oct 2019 02:43:15 Of course not. She's going to be Biden's VP pick. https://www.discussionist.com/1014480030 Fri, 25 Oct 2019 15:45:18 NYC moneychangers won't get their cut of the military profits. Nothing more, nothing less. https://www.discussionist.com/1014479900 Wed, 23 Oct 2019 23:41:29 Doesn't matter what I "go for" but Trump is going to be impeached. Bookmark this. I am. https://www.discussionist.com/1014476954 Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:27:40 Saudi's Couldn't Stop Oil Attack, Even With Top US Defenses https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=476179 Wed, 18 Sep 2019 23:41:10 Pope On Critics: Its An Honor If The Americans Attack Me https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1023&pid=31944 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 03:03:28 "other half are subverting our culture and pushing degeneracy on our children." https://www.discussionist.com/10152053992 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 02:33:16 Mumbles? Just around then that one dropped off the radar? https://www.discussionist.com/10152040011 Tue, 06 Aug 2019 01:50:22 On Costliest U.S. Warship Ever, Navy Can't Get Munitions on Deck https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=470928 Wed, 31 Jul 2019 21:07:28 Hannity Says Trump Will 'Devastate' Iran with America's 'Military Might,' President Replies... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=470170 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 18:27:44 Economy Propped Up On Govt Debt? US Economy Dodges The Threat Of Painful Spending Cuts https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=469813 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 01:45:13 Yeah it is... here you are. My first foray was with the Houston area BBS groups with 300baud https://www.discussionist.com/1014469778 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 23:22:10 Unless the DEMS do something really dumb, Trump will not be reelected. Bookmark it. https://www.discussionist.com/10152028056 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 04:23:52 You were doing great until this "First they are a bastion of Western Civilization..." . https://www.discussionist.com/1014467731 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 02:30:02 Debka: Urgent Consultations in Washington, Moscow on Reported US-Russian Submarines in Firefight https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=467571 Tue, 02 Jul 2019 20:30:48 Trump Threatens Iran With OBLITERATION By Overwhelming Force If It Attacks Anything American https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=466895 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 01:43:25 Israel's Netanyahu Urges Support For U.S. Against Iran's 'Aggression' https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=466542 Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:57:37 Watch for Michigan Rep. Debbie Dingle being Biden's VP pick. Reasonably sensible, https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2005784 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 02:27:48