Discussionist - MoshMasterD's Journal MoshMasterD's Journal https://www.discussionist.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 20 Sep 2019 16:27:45 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 16:27:45 Green Day's Billie Joe Armstrong: "KILL DONALD TRUMP!!" https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=475454 Tue, 10 Sep 2019 20:48:05 Quickie: What should Omar do now that she was barred from entry? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2045641 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 18:48:54 Omar/Tlaib #DENIED https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=472728 Thu, 15 Aug 2019 16:15:55 Twitter reverses course, unlocks McConnell campaign account https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=472003 Fri, 09 Aug 2019 21:14:27 Why is El Paso getting more media coverage than Dayton? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2039707 Mon, 05 Aug 2019 20:52:04 Shooting city stats 2016 Elections https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2039138 Mon, 05 Aug 2019 02:19:57 Even Snopes can't conclude Crusius political affiliation via My Life page. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2039123 Mon, 05 Aug 2019 02:00:19 Another KCI repost https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2030322 Sun, 21 Jul 2019 18:48:52 KittyCatIdiot Repost 4 https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2030300 Sun, 21 Jul 2019 18:37:53 KittyCatIdiot Repost 3 https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2030234 Sun, 21 Jul 2019 17:26:13 KittyCatIdiot repost 2 https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2030232 Sun, 21 Jul 2019 17:23:31 A repost from KittyCatIdiots https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2029526 Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:54:28 What the left is surprisingly not compaining about. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2028735 Fri, 19 Jul 2019 01:21:59 Who do you want to win? Women's World Cup poll https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=12518 Sat, 06 Jul 2019 18:04:09 James Fields wins free room, boarding, and healthcare for life. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=467172 Fri, 28 Jun 2019 20:38:48 Trump Administration Can Keep Sending Asylum Seekers to Mexico, Court Rules https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=462162 Wed, 08 May 2019 03:38:51 Maximum Security owner threatens legal action after egregious Kentucky Derby DQ https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=461958 Sun, 05 May 2019 19:33:19 UC Berkeley Attacker CAUGHT!!! https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=455581 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 23:22:05 We can now add $50,000 bounty on the UCB attacker's head. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=455238 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 02:55:55 Someone has a Go Fund Me Bounty on the UC Berkeley Attacker's Head https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=455007 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 20:55:29 Tennessee man accused of pulling gun on people wearing MAGA hats https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=454777 Sun, 24 Feb 2019 04:39:46 DU Tough Guy of the Week https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1947784 Sun, 24 Feb 2019 01:33:09 One of the most hillarious DU threads I have read. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1947147 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 21:45:22 VIDEO SHOWS YOUNG CONSERVATIVE ACTIVISTS BEING ASSAULTED ON U.C. BERKELEY CAMPUS https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=454485 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 15:48:26 A lesson on "Scandinavian Socialism" https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1936821 Sun, 10 Feb 2019 17:12:30