Discussionist - Muddling Through's Journal Muddling Through's Journal https://www.discussionist.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 20 Sep 2019 12:08:30 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 12:08:30 Groundbreaking $4.8M Lawsuit Threatens to Unearth SPLC's Secrets https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2058589 Thu, 19 Sep 2019 12:59:45 Michael Mann, creator of the infamous global warming hockey stick, loses lawsuit https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=473878 Sun, 25 Aug 2019 01:07:03 Man says he was beaten in NYC for wearing MAGA hat https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=471037 Fri, 02 Aug 2019 11:46:21 Gibsons Bakery: there is serious concern about [Oberlin Colleges] ability to pay https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2032374 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 23:07:06 Apollo 11 What We Saw https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=304613 Wed, 17 Jul 2019 23:03:21 Yellowjacket nests as big as Volkswagen Beetles appearing again https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=303446 Mon, 24 Jun 2019 19:40:28 Berlin Blockade June 24 1948 https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=303410 Mon, 24 Jun 2019 12:27:43 MSNBC appoints a homophobe and an anti-Semite to host exclusive coverage of South Carolina https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2013643 Sun, 23 Jun 2019 12:22:07 Hollywood Faces "Devastating" Costs From California Bill Targeting Gig Economy https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=466678 Sun, 23 Jun 2019 01:15:29 Stranger Things Season 3 https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=303204 Fri, 21 Jun 2019 16:38:52 Virginia Democrats see Roy Moore looking at Senate run, tell Republicans to hold their beer https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2008842 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:25:19 Where you you the day the Internet died? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=302769 Tue, 11 Jun 2019 22:14:10 EXCLUSIVE: Oberlin College insurer likely to reject coverage for Gibson Bakery $11 million verdict https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2007422 Sat, 08 Jun 2019 22:46:20 LET ME MAKE YOU FAMOUS: HOW HOLLYWOOD INVENTED BEN SHAPIRO https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=302079 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:56:44 Another YouTube for Memorial Day https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=301790 Fri, 24 May 2019 12:13:56 Milkshaking needs to be a thing here in the U.S. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1999751 Thu, 23 May 2019 23:10:44 Hillarys Resistance Group Has Pocketed Millions From The DCCC https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1999381 Thu, 23 May 2019 10:57:07 Found this perusing YouTube. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=301728 Wed, 22 May 2019 18:56:58 Baby Girl graduates today! https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1022&pid=44276 Fri, 10 May 2019 12:10:27 8th Place: A High School Girls Life After Transgender Students Join Her Sport https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1994149 Fri, 10 May 2019 11:35:54 Video: Colberts Tasteless Attack On Dana Loesch And NRA https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1991986 Tue, 07 May 2019 01:12:19 Campaign Violation: AOC Dupes Green New Deal Fun Run Participants https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1991935 Tue, 07 May 2019 00:35:42 The Big Lie That Barr Lied https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1990200 Sat, 04 May 2019 11:51:26 Mark Penn: Trump is not a dictator, Nadler is. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1990199 Sat, 04 May 2019 11:43:50 Explosions kill at least 140 in Sri Lanka on Easter Sunday https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=460672 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 12:41:42