Discussionist - RATFINK_5.0's Journal RATFINK_5.0's Journal https://www.discussionist.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 18 Feb 2018 04:43:02 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 04:43:02 Thank you guys. Want to thank you all. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1019&pid=8188 Sun, 14 Jan 2018 19:52:31 Awe hell. Buy me whiskey when I get there ... given over to drink. But then a cowboy who keeps a ... https://www.discussionist.com/102321862 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 09:04:34 Passenger ... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1022&pid=35843 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 06:52:24 G.L.O.R.I.A. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=255160 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 06:05:18 He did not know he was approaching Mexico. HE Had Hypoxiea. https://www.discussionist.com/10198139 Fri, 05 Jan 2018 08:01:42 Thank G-d . At least Mattis knows ... https://www.discussionist.com/1014395020 Sun, 31 Dec 2017 03:13:46 Which Land ? https://www.discussionist.com/1014393813 Sat, 23 Dec 2017 07:04:15 Yeah ... I've known. Last 3 months ... https://www.discussionist.com/1016253195 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 06:18:24 Pretty Good dude ... spinach ultimate ! https://www.discussionist.com/102456223 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 05:38:13 Thought you guys believed in English Imperial as opposed to Metric ? https://www.discussionist.com/10151565040 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 02:45:18 Condo ... not made of stona. https://www.discussionist.com/102321180 Fri, 08 Dec 2017 06:45:33 T- ime is honey ... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=251010 Sun, 26 Nov 2017 08:48:08 Why does anyone owe you an answer on anything ? https://www.discussionist.com/10151542318 Sun, 26 Nov 2017 07:41:04 Define 'Inorganic' ... https://www.discussionist.com/10151539261 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 10:44:09 RW Manson https://www.discussionist.com/10151538031 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 01:23:16 okay ... I am pissed. Queen bee . https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1022&pid=33871 Sat, 04 Nov 2017 04:51:28 I really don't drink anymore, but when I did ... I liked to have UniVision on . https://www.discussionist.com/1014382245 Thu, 19 Oct 2017 03:57:43 Uh ... yeah. Shouldn't there be a 'banana' in that pic. ? https://www.discussionist.com/102454290 Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:16:05 H*ly Cow ! Donald really is dazed & very confused, recent video: https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=358972 Thu, 06 Jul 2017 01:20:22 Rightie has too much time on their hands. Ever Notice ? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1023&pid=18661 Thu, 04 May 2017 02:15:17 Trump Said What ?! He has Kim Un Jong Fever ? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1310478 Tue, 02 May 2017 03:06:53 Am I wrong to get a little concerned that Trump is asking 4 S. Korea to pay 4 THAAD ? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=342899 Sun, 30 Apr 2017 04:11:07 Provocatuer https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=341960 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 07:55:41 Well...we kept the location of our THAAD Deployment a secret for abt 5 min.: https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=341959 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 07:04:04 AC-DC: ThunderStruck_Fighter Jets. AIM Rocket Defenses. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=48270 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 06:21:35