Discussionist - RATFINK_5.0's Journal RATFINK_5.0's Journal https://www.discussionist.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 26 Aug 2019 04:54:25 Mon, 26 Aug 2019 04:54:25 After 30 years, had to get rid of 'liberal' friend. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1022&pid=44345 Tue, 14 May 2019 02:52:16 Cortez https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=300743 Fri, 03 May 2019 04:26:36 Manafort may have been a double agent. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1913610 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 07:21:29 Hey ... Joe https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=289392 Tue, 04 Dec 2018 19:49:22 The season is here ... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1022&pid=42037 Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:07:31 There went the Neighborhood !! https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1022&pid=42034 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 17:20:57 Under Pressure !!! https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1022&pid=42033 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 04:47:08 I apparently have the rockin' pnuemonia ... & .,... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=65713 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 02:41:05 I think our turkeys had too much Tryptophan this year ... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1023&pid=28527 Sat, 24 Nov 2018 20:12:40 Killme , , already killing myself https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=65453 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:02:42 Randy Rainbow performs Gilbert and Sullivan: https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1873435 Sat, 17 Nov 2018 09:51:06 TGIF : Chasing whisky w/ beer ... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=287392 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 03:18:14 Iran still sells best crude ... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=286769 Thu, 01 Nov 2018 03:20:29 Irie try American Bourbon. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=64874 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 22:31:49 Talk, talk ... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1023&pid=28323 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 18:52:56 Get thou 2 thee Waffle Honsen . . . https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=286281 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 16:35:28 Irish PPL try American Beef Jerky ... 1st time. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=64729 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 08:01:39 You all are Killing me ! https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=64728 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 07:08:36 Bomb found in NYMT addressed to Robert DiNero. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=440974 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 11:30:09 People who willing to Kill Another are also willing to Lie https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1022&pid=41242 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 21:41:39 Took mumbles advice on gunsafes, bad advice. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1022&pid=41163 Sun, 21 Oct 2018 05:50:44 Roll Away the Stone . https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=64521 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 05:15:08 Neanderthal child eaten & digested by giant bird ... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=29610 Sun, 14 Oct 2018 07:08:08 I'm Back In the Saddle, Again ! https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1022&pid=40997 Sun, 14 Oct 2018 06:55:38 Head West . . . Rte '66': https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=63804 Sun, 16 Sep 2018 02:23:52