Discussionist - Gamle-ged's Journal Gamle-ged's Journal https://www.discussionist.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 14 Dec 2018 13:19:34 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 13:19:34 I'm telling you, it's GOTTA be th' PURR!... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=65840 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 22:51:11 Our Left applauds the decision by the USCC to leave a Planned Parenthood decision to the states... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1889112 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:23:57 For those who really liked the two seasons of Dead Like Me, this theme by Metisse was used... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=65770 Thu, 06 Dec 2018 14:02:20 ARE yawns contagious?... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=65718 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 04:03:02 Democrats are eager to extend their accomplishments when they control the House... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1884132 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 03:48:03 Horses can be tool users... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=65698 Sat, 01 Dec 2018 16:41:45 The care and feeding of a perjury trap... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1880773 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 11:40:51 Kasich: Midterm Turnout Suggests Opening for Independent Bid https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1879109 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 16:11:16 Tryptophan.. it's not just for people... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=65515 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 01:37:30 Airline passengers share frustrations with shrinking bathrooms in funny social media pics https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1022&pid=41868 Sun, 25 Nov 2018 20:25:04 Dead people walking... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1021&pid=8791 Sun, 25 Nov 2018 14:56:52 Getting it right... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=65419 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:16:01 Look into the TV series, The Night Manager. IMDB rating of 88.2, Rotten Tomatoes Tomatometer... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=65344 Sun, 18 Nov 2018 23:01:06 A little travelling music!... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=65278 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 04:24:51 Seymour's pre-bedtime massage... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=65276 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 03:08:18 And now, for your entertainment... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=65262 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 02:47:49 Governor Rick Scott claims election fraud, orders law enforcement investigation https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=442725 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 17:31:05 Saudi Arabia, OPECs Anchor, Ponders a Future Without the Cartel https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=442646 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 22:20:01 Looks like Florida is likely to have a 2nd Republican Senator and another Republican Gov... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1864638 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 01:47:40 Cell phone thief gets chased urbaneering style. Just WATCHING nearly wore me out!... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=65078 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 14:21:25 Pence says Republicans will keep control of the House https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1861899 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 18:23:52 Y'gotcher eighteen-wheeler.. how about a forty-six wheeler, just one lane wide... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=64892 Thu, 01 Nov 2018 02:57:18 American Horror Story, six memorable seasons, destroyed the franchise with season seven... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=286673 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:58:11 Merkel to Quit as Party Chief as Her Chancellorship Wobbles https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1857512 Mon, 29 Oct 2018 11:03:21 Are you in the American middle class? Find out with our income calculator https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1020&pid=12241 Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:23:42