Discussionist - outside's Journal outside's Journal https://www.discussionist.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 20 Sep 2019 12:18:00 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 12:18:00 Why was Ghislaine Maxwell never arrested? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=476178 Wed, 18 Sep 2019 23:33:41 What recession? What slowing economy? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1020&pid=13844 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:18:32 Homosexuals, democrats and the Catholic Church. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1023&pid=31967 Mon, 09 Sep 2019 15:53:09 MAKE THE CHURCH GREAT AGAIN. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1023&pid=31958 Sat, 07 Sep 2019 17:08:30 Grow some balls boys. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1023&pid=31834 Fri, 30 Aug 2019 05:06:07 Any talk about the S&P triple bottom? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1020&pid=13775 Thu, 29 Aug 2019 17:09:40 Matthew 24 and the gnashing of teeth. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1023&pid=31811 Sun, 25 Aug 2019 15:25:12 Al Franken and DU https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2048605 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 21:36:35 How did that work in 2016? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2045734 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 23:38:23 Getting shot by police is a leading cause of death for black men in America. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=472932 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 22:06:40 Portland tomorrow. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=472927 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 21:43:19 Dan Bongion. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=472765 Thu, 15 Aug 2019 20:38:27 So are Warren and Harris responsible for the shooting? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2044665 Wed, 14 Aug 2019 21:46:34 It's a poem not the law. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=472579 Wed, 14 Aug 2019 19:03:04 Death watch. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=472420 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 15:32:26 Mathematical challenges to Darwins theory of evolution. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1023&pid=31656 Fri, 09 Aug 2019 21:15:10 The Hunt. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=471782 Wed, 07 Aug 2019 15:31:42 The Democrats Socialist Convention. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2039720 Mon, 05 Aug 2019 21:05:05 DU jumps offside again. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2037963 Sat, 03 Aug 2019 22:33:07 Maryanne Williamson https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2036458 Wed, 31 Jul 2019 18:44:29 What is the address of the Kushner-owned properties? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=470752 Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:12:36 Let's remember the fun. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2033448 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 17:28:04 My old high school buddy is the next Billy Graham. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1023&pid=31445 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 01:31:40 The word of God. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1023&pid=31438 Sun, 21 Jul 2019 07:20:36 Truly I tell you, I dont know you. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1023&pid=31437 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 16:07:51