Discussionist - DP46's Journal DP46's Journal https://www.discussionist.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 17 Oct 2019 05:34:25 Thu, 17 Oct 2019 05:34:25 Good thing Bernie didn't have to wait for a National Health Service approval for his cardiac stents https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2067311 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 01:32:22 Is it just my warped sense of humor? Yeah, probably. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2048540 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 19:30:01 22,000 Federal, State and Local Gun laws already on the books. ... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2045186 Thu, 15 Aug 2019 23:21:25 From the "Tolerant" Left, anybody have the Secret Service direct line? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2039153 Mon, 05 Aug 2019 03:08:50 Puerto Rico? I'm confused. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2032422 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 23:50:35 Ooops! "Feds end probe of hush money that Trump lawyer directed to Stormy Daniels, et. al." https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2028036 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 02:56:36 Best "Women's Soccer Team" related Tweet of the day ... so far https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2020104 Fri, 05 Jul 2019 15:39:40 President Trump at Air Force Academy Graduation https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2003116 Fri, 31 May 2019 01:06:48 Trump just authorized declassification of all documents realted to Barr's investigation ... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1999792 Fri, 24 May 2019 00:25:19 So much for Obama's political coat tails https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1996230 Wed, 15 May 2019 20:34:21 Judge throws out Deerfield (IL) assault weapons ban https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1967707 Sat, 23 Mar 2019 00:29:48 "The tide is turning against the NRA" Wishful thinking from Crazy Lerfty at the DUmp. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1956823 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 21:51:53 He gone! "Jussie Smollett won't be on final episodes of 'Empire' season" https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1946919 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 17:09:39 Trump approval among likely voters hits 52% post SOTU https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1937512 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:25:44 Is it ironic ... or just plain stupid, that Lefty sides with Russia on getting rid of Maduro? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1926421 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 17:29:58 Third Chicago Concealed Carry defense by a woman in two weeks https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1919713 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 18:57:00 Another Illinois Concealed Carrier takes out wannabe robbers https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1912829 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 22:46:48 Amazing! The media acknowledged a Concealed Carrier defended themselves. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=292645 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 16:29:43 Mueller's not looking for Russkies, he's doing 2020 Oppo Research https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1882679 Fri, 30 Nov 2018 17:47:12 Chicago: "Powerful Dem alderman Burke offices raided by FBI" https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1881994 Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:28:23 Illinois Democrat threatens GOP Rep and family with deadly Liegonella disease https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1881831 Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:54:44 Every Senator that voted "No" on Kavanaugh lost, Manchin voted yes and won https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1864883 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 04:21:58 Florida and Texas? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1864777 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 03:14:45 Wow! Heitkamp loses by 20 points https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1864768 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 03:05:54 "Go back to civility" - Dims say anything, GOP shut up https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1857629 Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:44:45