Discussionist - DP46's Journal DP46's Journal https://www.discussionist.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 26 May 2020 17:19:50 Tue, 26 May 2020 17:19:50 Ooops! Another one of those non-existent Democrat voting fraud cases https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2177834 Thu, 21 May 2020 23:27:27 You need to know who your real masters are. Fuck the pesky Bill or Rights. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2175535 Sun, 17 May 2020 19:46:31 "Minorities hit hardest with Covid Virus." It's all Trump's fault!!! https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2166250 Mon, 27 Apr 2020 15:44:36 Last Friday NICS checks up 300% over same day last year https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2151646 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 21:41:48 One less Dem Presidential candidate today https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2136817 Fri, 14 Feb 2020 19:33:51 Steyer and Yang drop out https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2135604 Wed, 12 Feb 2020 01:58:48 I thought Biden told those West Virginia coal miners that; ""anyone can learn to code"? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2131381 Tue, 04 Feb 2020 17:43:04 Factoid: 2/3 of Presidents impeached were impeached for embarrassing Hillary https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2113258 Thu, 26 Dec 2019 17:51:00 "Good Guys?", "Bad Guys?"; here's the final answer https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2101553 Wed, 04 Dec 2019 16:11:39 Former Baltimore Mayor (D) pleads guilty https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2096936 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 03:27:41 Kamala closes New Hampshire offices https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2086324 Fri, 01 Nov 2019 23:17:54 For all the recent Mitt Fan Bois https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2078573 Sun, 20 Oct 2019 23:16:09 Good thing Bernie didn't have to wait for a National Health Service approval for his cardiac stents https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2067311 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 01:32:22 Is it just my warped sense of humor? Yeah, probably. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2048540 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 19:30:01 22,000 Federal, State and Local Gun laws already on the books. ... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2045186 Thu, 15 Aug 2019 23:21:25 From the "Tolerant" Left, anybody have the Secret Service direct line? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2039153 Mon, 05 Aug 2019 03:08:50 Puerto Rico? I'm confused. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2032422 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 23:50:35 Ooops! "Feds end probe of hush money that Trump lawyer directed to Stormy Daniels, et. al." https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2028036 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 02:56:36 Best "Women's Soccer Team" related Tweet of the day ... so far https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2020104 Fri, 05 Jul 2019 15:39:40 President Trump at Air Force Academy Graduation https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2003116 Fri, 31 May 2019 01:06:48 Trump just authorized declassification of all documents realted to Barr's investigation ... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1999792 Fri, 24 May 2019 00:25:19 So much for Obama's political coat tails https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1996230 Wed, 15 May 2019 20:34:21 Judge throws out Deerfield (IL) assault weapons ban https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1967707 Sat, 23 Mar 2019 00:29:48 "The tide is turning against the NRA" Wishful thinking from Crazy Lerfty at the DUmp. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1956823 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 21:51:53 He gone! "Jussie Smollett won't be on final episodes of 'Empire' season" https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1946919 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 17:09:39