Discussionist - FreeWheelBurning's Journal FreeWheelBurning's Journal https://www.discussionist.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 25 Feb 2020 18:17:34 Tue, 25 Feb 2020 18:17:34 US trade deficit shrinks for the first time in 6 years https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=489917 Wed, 05 Feb 2020 17:05:37 Pelosi says, "Hold my beer" https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2132031 Wed, 05 Feb 2020 12:46:07 McConnell hits it out of the park https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2110561 Fri, 20 Dec 2019 17:15:06 Will Trump be the first president re-elected after being impeached? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2109782 Thu, 19 Dec 2019 15:47:48 Are the Dems withholding the impeachment articles in the hope they take the Senate next November? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=485471 Thu, 19 Dec 2019 14:18:50 The jobs market is looking good https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=480839 Fri, 01 Nov 2019 13:55:03 Final FY '19 Treasury statement is out https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=480456 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 13:39:18 Predictions of an upcoming recession may have been premature https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=480286 Mon, 28 Oct 2019 13:07:53 Faithless elector: A court ruling just changed how we pick our president https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=473618 Thu, 22 Aug 2019 12:23:31 CNN Stands by anchor https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2044075 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 18:39:12 Did Cuomo condemn Maxine Waters? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2043987 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 16:11:02 Troop draw down in Afghanistan https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=471058 Fri, 02 Aug 2019 14:40:45 More than fossil fuels are putting carbon into the atmosphere https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=35038 Tue, 30 Jul 2019 16:32:12 Is the name Barry now synonymous with "all hype, no substance" https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2028116 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 13:16:53 A small victory for Trump...from the 9th circuit https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=469012 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 16:30:07 The new shiny thing https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=459329 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 18:35:09 Just when I thought I have seen it all https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=66831 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 13:31:54 New tax law results for my household https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1925876 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:38:53 As new sin https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=294210 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 15:25:53 6 reasons why Trump's wall funding is in trouble https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1922422 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 21:03:54 A 2nd Amendment oddity https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1908954 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 17:42:45 Thoughts on Trump potentially declaring a state of emergency to get his wall https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1908722 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 13:59:55 Seems like Russia wants a war https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=444977 Thu, 29 Nov 2018 15:31:41 Quick local observation after voting this morning https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1864185 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 18:04:53 When did the belief that we are a nation of laws and our borders should be respected become fear? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=1861001 Fri, 02 Nov 2018 14:15:50