Discussionist - TheyLostTheirForums's Journal TheyLostTheirForums's Journal https://www.discussionist.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 15 Oct 2019 18:55:29 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 18:55:29 Shep resigns, CNN immediately sucks his cock. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2073657 Sat, 12 Oct 2019 00:19:19 The liberal has been reduced to throwing his filthy urine at patriotic Americans. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2073089 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 11:08:12 Does the liberal democrat hate a great economy? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2062717 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 12:04:38 Say, any of those lib kid climate protests held in https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2059343 Sat, 21 Sep 2019 13:31:53 If Joe Biden threatened Ukraines President with losing key loans https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2059056 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 22:57:23 Libs praying for recession get dealt kick to teeth https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2058969 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 18:35:46 RIP Ric Ocasek https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=475899 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:42:09 They say they come in threes https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=307707 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:37:39 say, when is that democrat party debate? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2056689 Fri, 13 Sep 2019 02:17:39 Glad to see that Pres Trump turned that hurricane away from Mar-a-Lago, https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2053893 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:06:20 Staggering Union membership decline https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2052740 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 22:11:30 Has race crybabying by the liberal democrat reached its apex? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2041986 Thu, 08 Aug 2019 23:22:30 Did todays extreme leftist rhetoric cause the Dayton shooting?? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2040179 Tue, 06 Aug 2019 09:23:05 Now that the democrat party is officially the Anti-White party https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2038453 Sun, 04 Aug 2019 12:04:42 Dems falling over themselves to show how soft they are on crime. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2036645 Thu, 01 Aug 2019 01:21:45 Is the democrat party wasting Americas fucking time again? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2032033 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 16:40:15 Colorado liberals tear down American flag, put up Mexican one. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2024521 Sat, 13 Jul 2019 10:50:01 Communist Tom Steyer's (D) announcement means dems are panicked over the current terrible field https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2022328 Tue, 09 Jul 2019 18:10:31 100 pot addled Colorado drivers get stuck in empty field. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2015811 Thu, 27 Jun 2019 15:36:11 Its being said that https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2015715 Thu, 27 Jun 2019 10:53:59 LOL@ Reparations https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2013487 Sat, 22 Jun 2019 22:42:28 Trump Heights Open in Golan Heights! https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2010657 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 13:51:55 How is Hillarys job approval? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2005948 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 17:10:41 COYS! https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=12391 Fri, 31 May 2019 22:28:36 Trump cleared yet again. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2002296 Wed, 29 May 2019 17:49:15