Discussionist - Social_Justice's Journal Social_Justice's Journal https://www.discussionist.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 15 Oct 2019 19:19:34 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 19:19:34 Joe Biden is the ONLY Democrat that I would consider voting for... I will not vote for Warren... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=477520 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 11:51:22 I wouldn't mind Sen. Warren as President. She was a Repuke when Hillary and Bill were President. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1015&pid=2054092 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 14:43:28 Springfield, MO Terrorist- Armor Wearing -Gun Waiving Nut is ANTIFA LEFTY https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=471917 Fri, 09 Aug 2019 04:35:25 Changing My Economic Footprint: Saying YES to Chic-fil-A, HOBBY LOBBY and PURE FLIX https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=471764 Wed, 07 Aug 2019 13:05:56 Vegans and Vegetarians Produce much more Greenhouse Gas than Normal People: Medical SCIENCE https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=471756 Wed, 07 Aug 2019 12:36:10 Marianne Williamson and Yang can beat tRump. The DNC want to outlaw them https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=471050 Fri, 02 Aug 2019 12:55:03 I changed my candidate. I wholeheartedly support and endorse Marianne Williamson https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=470876 Wed, 31 Jul 2019 12:35:42 Trump is focusing on the Squat Squad, and they are all Women and not Trannies.. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=469312 Fri, 19 Jul 2019 13:53:49 A Friendly Reminder: Rep. Ilhan Omar married her brother. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=469252 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 22:17:57 Why should anyone care if Rep. Ilhan Omar married her brother? It's her sex life! https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=468883 Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:28:30 Liberals are 'tarded, don't know what science is, can't differentiate local weather from climate https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=464057 Wed, 29 May 2019 12:01:10 Books to Be Banned: Huck Finn, Uncle Tom's Cabin, The Br'er Rabbit Collection: 70% Dems Support https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=463890 Sun, 26 May 2019 15:20:14 Science: World Wide Local Weather Conditions to Experience Dramatic Cooling for 50+ Years https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=462731 Tue, 14 May 2019 14:05:46 Hillary Will Win! I Support Hillary for the Democrat Nominee. She Will Beat tRump! https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=462329 Thu, 09 May 2019 16:19:39 Hillary Endorses Biden! tRump has lost already! Biden Probability of 2020 Victory at 96.1% !! https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=461031 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 19:30:18 I would vote for Sen. Gillibrand in 2020. I don't think any other Democratic could beat tRump. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=460944 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 19:01:02 Planned Parenthood founder spoke at KKK Rally and got their support https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=460733 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 20:21:23 Top Tier Democrats are Old White Guys, Gay, Trannies or Harpies https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=460362 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 20:24:09 Bibi is Israel Prime Minister. Trump is America's President. Democratics are Lost. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=459935 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 23:06:52 Why are so many Democratics involved in Sexual Assault? https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=459166 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:55:04 There is serious talk about Hillary's 30,000 missing emails being found. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=458721 Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:08:40 Trump and The Golden Shower tapes is being held for 2020 election. https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=458718 Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:01:44 Okay hand signals have been scrubbed from GOOGLE images for Democrats. Not Republicans https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=457634 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 17:11:54 Roseanne Barr Ponders Late Night Show: "Kama Sutra Haris" https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=455817 Sun, 03 Mar 2019 17:46:12 I was listening to a Bernie supporter describing Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez as a Dirtleg ... https://www.discussionist.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=454499 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 17:18:45