Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 152 Next »

Daves Not Here Man

Profile Information

Name: Take a guess..
Gender: Male
Hometown: NY
Home country: United States
Current location: NY
Member since: Tue May 13, 2014, 05:33 PM
Number of posts: 21,355

Journal Archives

Center of gravity. Male versus Female.



Just tried this with my wife. It's legit impossible for me to do. Title says center of cavity. But that's not the true reason. More to do with height. So all you short dudes can probably do it.
Posted by Daves Not Here Man | Tue Dec 10, 2019, 06:26 PM (10 replies)

Father of UPS driver murdered by cops gives interview.

Posted by Daves Not Here Man | Sat Dec 7, 2019, 09:34 AM (5 replies)

Auburn doing their part.

Roll Tide!

Posted by Daves Not Here Man | Sat Nov 30, 2019, 07:30 PM (7 replies)

Hugs not slugs.

Posted by Daves Not Here Man | Sat Oct 19, 2019, 09:31 AM (2 replies)

Florida teen arrested for making school shooting threats on video game

Posted by Daves Not Here Man | Tue Aug 20, 2019, 03:41 PM (3 replies)

ANTIFA and White Supremacist Duke it out on the street. Place your bets.


https://twitter.com/apiecebyguy/status/1162748923125141504?s=20


Civil War is imminent.
Posted by Daves Not Here Man | Sun Aug 18, 2019, 01:29 PM (2 replies)

Illegals now using elaborate disguises to sneak in the US.

Posted by Daves Not Here Man | Sat Aug 17, 2019, 06:14 PM (1 replies)

Employee of the Month!!!

Posted by Daves Not Here Man | Wed Jul 10, 2019, 08:50 PM (4 replies)

Trust the police!

Posted by Daves Not Here Man | Sat Jun 29, 2019, 06:24 PM (0 replies)

Bikers are grrrrrrrrrrreat!

Posted by Daves Not Here Man | Sat Jun 29, 2019, 02:46 PM (7 replies)
Go to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 152 Next »